Follow me on Twitter

Follow my Survivalcraft Twitter page @SurvivalJaguar!

7 thoughts on “Follow me on Twitter”

    1. If you want to. In case you don’t know what Twitter is its kind of like a micro blogging site. You make short “tweets” at a limit of 140 characters long and is meant for more posts a day than blogging. Unlike blogs, both posts and comments appear in your timeline.

      1. Hi Johnathan, I’ve played on your Newville world every update and like it and have started to build my own city.

        It’s medieval and uses default texture. I was hoping if we could build it together.
        If yes my email is XxWizardologyxX@hotmail.com

        If you send me an email I will send some pics and a link when ever it’s your turn to build. Also if you have kik add me bin_kicker

  1. IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII KKKKKKKKKKKKKNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWW YYYYYYYYYYYOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Leave a Reply

